play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G&M Motors

At G&M Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G&M Motors

G&M Motors
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A caring company

    By Robert Y on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would like to say a big thank you to G & M motors of Milton Road Gravesend and all their staff not only do they sell, service, and care about cars they care about their customers as well. I have been a customer for a few years now and my wife and I use to look forward to taking our car in for a service or MOT then walk along to Gravesend for a breakfast and then a little shopping. Sadly my wife has had Dementia for over ten years now and has got to the point of not being able to walk talk or feed herself I have to see to that with the help of carers and so I am not able to take our car myself any more but G & M Motors kindly send someone to pick our car up service it and then bring the car back to us and we live over fifteen miles away so it is not five minutes down the road so a big thank you to you all.


  • 5

    New Car made easy

    By Nick K on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is the 3rd car I have got from G@M the service and help from all the staff is A1 I WELL BE GOING BACK FROM MY NEXT CAR


  • 5

    Happy experience with G&M Motors

    By Ken C on 27 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently used G&M Motors to buy a car for my wife. We had a very enjoyable experience dealing with Sales, Service departments and Reception. We found staff both helpful, knowledgeable and very courteous. I would not hesitate G&M Motors to anyone looking to buy a new car


  • 5

    good deals

    By nigel B on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have always had a good and fair dell with them and HONDA cards


  • 5

    Great local/friendly garage, good customer service

    By Bernice D on 11 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We've recently bought a car from G&M Motors (Meopham) and were thoroughly pleased with the friendly and helpful assistance that we received. From the ladies on the reception to the sales manager, all areas of the transaction were dealt with smoothly and hassle-free.


  • 5

    Best car-buying experience ever

    By Matthew S on 08 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car from G & M and it was my best ever car-buying experience. The sales team were perfect and the pricing competitive. No need for haggling or the other silly games some dealers play.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Winson H on 04 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was a wonderful experience at GM Motor. I have be given time to test drive on my own that was great. There was no hard sell , I have purchased a used car including a year warranty and given a extra one year warranty if I am using the GM Motor car service next year with free MOT. On the day I pick up my car, my car was cleaned with a full service and MOT as they promised the whole transection so easy and smooth , they have literally done everything for me. I am very happy with GM Motor. My son is looking at their next car at GM because of that. Thank you GM sales team.


  • 5

    bmw 1 series exclusive edition

    By kevan B on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very easy process from first seeing the car on Monday to picking up on Saturday there were no problems an excellent sales team . They followed up every call and made sure I had all the information I needed many thanks


  • 5

    G & M Motors Honda CR-V Purchase Review

    By Jonathan G on 02 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Honda CR-V from G & M Motors and I have to say that we were very impressed with the customer service we have received. The sales person was very professional and courteous, I would happily recommend G & M motors and I would happily purchase a vehicle from them again in the future. Thank you.


  • 5

    First class

    By Rob L on 01 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is the third Honda I have purchased from them ....which says it all really.