play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G&M Motors

At G&M Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G&M Motors

G&M Motors
5
4.8

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    G & M Motors Honda CR-V Purchase Review

    By Jonathan G on 02 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Honda CR-V from G & M Motors and I have to say that we were very impressed with the customer service we have received. The sales person was very professional and courteous, I would happily recommend G & M motors and I would happily purchase a vehicle from them again in the future. Thank you.


  • 5

    First class

    By Rob L on 01 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is the third Honda I have purchased from them ....which says it all really.


  • 5

    G&M Motors - Purchase of VW Up

    By STUART H on 28 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy and an excellent service. Not what you always expect from a car dealer, but these guys were great and did everything they promised (new MOT, new Tax, new service etc) and more (delivered the car, and with a full tank of petrol). I feel I got a very good deal, there was no haggling or anything like that, just a decent car at a decent price. I have no hesitation in recommending them, and that's not something I would normally do.


  • 5

    Best and friendly Dealership

    By Samuel K on 21 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Exciting! This is the first car in my name and G and M Honda, made my day when they found me this lovely Honda Jazz, after telling them l am looking for a little car to buy, it took less than a month to find me not just a little car but at very resonable price and all the attachements that came with it. Well done guys, very well done. Thanks.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Jennifer C on 17 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From stepping through the door I was welcomed. The sales team were able to find me the perfect car that met all my needs. Aa very smooth process.


  • 5

    Purchase of my new (beautiful!) Honda HR-V 1.5

    By lynne W on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    G&M Motors is a very well known Family run business, and I have been dealing with them for over 20 years. I know that you would go a very long way to receive the Courtesy, Professionalism, and friendly service that G&M offers. I, continually, recommend them to Friends and Colleagues, and know that at least 3 Friends have recently purchased cars from them. For me, there is no other Honda dealer!


  • 5

    Great customer service very happy with car

    By ian P on 23 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service when buying my new car from G & M Motors Gravesend , many thanks to Barry who came in early on his day off to complete purchase , we are really pleased with price and were allowed to take a test drive by ourselves, have a fab christmas all at G & M Motors


  • 5

    G&M Motors recommended!

    By Lewis B on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish buying a car through G&M motors was an easy and helpful process. G&M at no point tried to oversell or force the purchase of any product or service. They were very professional in their approach and helped to fix areas of the second hand car before the sale. Would definitely recommend and go back myself in the future!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve C on 27 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From first meeting the salesman to dealing with Sales Admin my experience with G&M Motors was excellent.


  • 5

    Brilliant service. Best dealer in the country!

    By Dave W on 24 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say? Surely one of the best dealers anywhere in the country! From start to finish the whole experience was absolutely superb. Ed is a lovely chap and actually the best thing I can say about him is that he doesn't act like a car salesman at all! There was no pressure to buy, I was given plenty of information and everything was simplicity itself. No pressure to take out finance and I was able to pay for the vehicle the way I wanted to (debit card and credit card). As for the car itself, a 2012 plate Civic... beautiful inside and out! Full service history, new MOT, new service... Ed even threw in new mats and a full tank of petrol! Plus, when I asked for a bit more for my car, they were happy to oblige on that too! Can't say enough positive things about G&M Motors. (We even got a lovely cup of coffee upon arrival and a glass of water for my son!) The only negative for me is they are too far away from where I live! Brilliant on every level. They give car dealers a good name!