play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G&M Motors

At G&M Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G&M Motors

G&M Motors
5
4.8

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good deals

    By nigel B on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have always had a good and fair dell with them and HONDA cards


  • 5

    Great local/friendly garage, good customer service

    By Bernice D on 11 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We've recently bought a car from G&M Motors (Meopham) and were thoroughly pleased with the friendly and helpful assistance that we received. From the ladies on the reception to the sales manager, all areas of the transaction were dealt with smoothly and hassle-free.


  • 5

    Best car-buying experience ever

    By Matthew S on 08 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car from G & M and it was my best ever car-buying experience. The sales team were perfect and the pricing competitive. No need for haggling or the other silly games some dealers play.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Winson H on 04 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was a wonderful experience at GM Motor. I have be given time to test drive on my own that was great. There was no hard sell , I have purchased a used car including a year warranty and given a extra one year warranty if I am using the GM Motor car service next year with free MOT. On the day I pick up my car, my car was cleaned with a full service and MOT as they promised the whole transection so easy and smooth , they have literally done everything for me. I am very happy with GM Motor. My son is looking at their next car at GM because of that. Thank you GM sales team.


  • 5

    bmw 1 series exclusive edition

    By kevan B on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very easy process from first seeing the car on Monday to picking up on Saturday there were no problems an excellent sales team . They followed up every call and made sure I had all the information I needed many thanks


  • 5

    G & M Motors Honda CR-V Purchase Review

    By Jonathan G on 02 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Honda CR-V from G & M Motors and I have to say that we were very impressed with the customer service we have received. The sales person was very professional and courteous, I would happily recommend G & M motors and I would happily purchase a vehicle from them again in the future. Thank you.


  • 5

    First class

    By Rob L on 01 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is the third Honda I have purchased from them ....which says it all really.


  • 5

    G&M Motors - Purchase of VW Up

    By STUART H on 28 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy and an excellent service. Not what you always expect from a car dealer, but these guys were great and did everything they promised (new MOT, new Tax, new service etc) and more (delivered the car, and with a full tank of petrol). I feel I got a very good deal, there was no haggling or anything like that, just a decent car at a decent price. I have no hesitation in recommending them, and that's not something I would normally do.


  • 5

    Best and friendly Dealership

    By Samuel K on 21 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Exciting! This is the first car in my name and G and M Honda, made my day when they found me this lovely Honda Jazz, after telling them l am looking for a little car to buy, it took less than a month to find me not just a little car but at very resonable price and all the attachements that came with it. Well done guys, very well done. Thanks.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Jennifer C on 17 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From stepping through the door I was welcomed. The sales team were able to find me the perfect car that met all my needs. Aa very smooth process.