play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G&M Motors

At G&M Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G&M Motors

G&M Motors
5
4.8

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car-buying experience ever

    By Matthew S on 08 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car from G & M and it was my best ever car-buying experience. The sales team were perfect and the pricing competitive. No need for haggling or the other silly games some dealers play.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Winson H on 04 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was a wonderful experience at GM Motor. I have be given time to test drive on my own that was great. There was no hard sell , I have purchased a used car including a year warranty and given a extra one year warranty if I am using the GM Motor car service next year with free MOT. On the day I pick up my car, my car was cleaned with a full service and MOT as they promised the whole transection so easy and smooth , they have literally done everything for me. I am very happy with GM Motor. My son is looking at their next car at GM because of that. Thank you GM sales team.


  • 5

    bmw 1 series exclusive edition

    By kevan B on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very easy process from first seeing the car on Monday to picking up on Saturday there were no problems an excellent sales team . They followed up every call and made sure I had all the information I needed many thanks


  • 5

    G & M Motors Honda CR-V Purchase Review

    By Jonathan G on 02 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Honda CR-V from G & M Motors and I have to say that we were very impressed with the customer service we have received. The sales person was very professional and courteous, I would happily recommend G & M motors and I would happily purchase a vehicle from them again in the future. Thank you.


  • 5

    First class

    By Rob L on 01 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is the third Honda I have purchased from them ....which says it all really.


  • 5

    G&M Motors - Purchase of VW Up

    By STUART H on 28 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy and an excellent service. Not what you always expect from a car dealer, but these guys were great and did everything they promised (new MOT, new Tax, new service etc) and more (delivered the car, and with a full tank of petrol). I feel I got a very good deal, there was no haggling or anything like that, just a decent car at a decent price. I have no hesitation in recommending them, and that's not something I would normally do.


  • 5

    Best and friendly Dealership

    By Samuel K on 21 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Exciting! This is the first car in my name and G and M Honda, made my day when they found me this lovely Honda Jazz, after telling them l am looking for a little car to buy, it took less than a month to find me not just a little car but at very resonable price and all the attachements that came with it. Well done guys, very well done. Thanks.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Jennifer C on 17 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From stepping through the door I was welcomed. The sales team were able to find me the perfect car that met all my needs. Aa very smooth process.


  • 5

    Purchase of my new (beautiful!) Honda HR-V 1.5

    By lynne W on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    G&M Motors is a very well known Family run business, and I have been dealing with them for over 20 years. I know that you would go a very long way to receive the Courtesy, Professionalism, and friendly service that G&M offers. I, continually, recommend them to Friends and Colleagues, and know that at least 3 Friends have recently purchased cars from them. For me, there is no other Honda dealer!


  • 5

    Great customer service very happy with car

    By ian P on 23 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service when buying my new car from G & M Motors Gravesend , many thanks to Barry who came in early on his day off to complete purchase , we are really pleased with price and were allowed to take a test drive by ourselves, have a fab christmas all at G & M Motors