play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G&M Motors

At G&M Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G&M Motors

G&M Motors
5
4.7

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exactly what you want from a garage

    By Adam G on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have been easier, very helpful on the phone, On arrival the car was ready to see, was able to test drive the car by myself. Once I’d decided to buy the process was slick and I was out the door 30mins later. Used car has also come with a 1 year warranty at no extra cost


  • 5

    d.w mazda 3

    By David W on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    great service .dealt with by edd small .great at his job.bought car picked up withing 2 days everything done on car I asked for.highly recommened g.m.oh and edd.( p.s.he paid me to say that.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Laura W on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and friendly staff who were transparent throughout and made the process easy for me as a first time car buyer. Excellent car for a reasonable price.


  • 5

    Smooth transaction and quick turn around.

    By Gary W on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction and quick turn around. Great car and value for money


  • 5

    A dealership you can trust.

    By Nigel S on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    One of the easiest, friendliest, and pleasant car buying experiences I've ever had, and I've bought over 50. Everything that was promised was delivered, and all done with clockwork like efficiency. Highly impressed, and highly recommended too!


  • 5

    Friendly staff, but not always honest...

    By Miranda W on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and nice sales room. Was happy with my purchase, but a few things that were promised to me as part of the sale were not fulfilled on the day of collection and I had been lied to regarding this. I had to return the next day to get these sorted with no apology but no charge either. Team were unwilling to admit that something had gone wrong. Now I know not to take something that is said without visual confirmation or a written agreement! Unfortunately this disappointed me. I guess that’s part of used car sales! I would return, but would be much more on my guard!


  • 5

    Problems free purchase.

    By Matusz B on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction, supplied car was fully filled up, with 1 year MOT and road tax. Good p/x price. Recommended.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Lisa S on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, the salesman understood exactly what I wanted and matched me with the car. A quick test drive, a discussion about payment and optional extras and we were done. I had put this off for ages as I didn't relish the idea of a pushy salesman selling me something I didn't want. This just wasn't the case at G&M Motors.


  • 5

    Pleased with my choice

    By Marlene M on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve changed my vehicles a couple of times over the years and have found the staff very helpful friendly and polite. Also very fair in dealing in part exchanges. I would advise anyone to go to G&M


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Loren J on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    highly recommend using this garage. The car I have recently purchased from them is perfect and very good value for money. The staff were amazing, and couldn’t be more helpful! I would defiantly use this garage in the future and I will defiantly recommended people using them too.


‹ Prev Next ›