play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G&M Motors

At G&M Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G&M Motors

G&M Motors
5
4.8

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Loren J on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    highly recommend using this garage. The car I have recently purchased from them is perfect and very good value for money. The staff were amazing, and couldn’t be more helpful! I would defiantly use this garage in the future and I will defiantly recommended people using them too.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Steven A on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, excellent customer service, great aftercare package. Will definitely recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Audi A4 1.8

    By Imran A on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer, reasonable price and good customer service.


  • 5

    Give them a whirl

    By Sue D on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've purchased from them previously. Good customer service. Despite some teething problems I find them to be very helpful and obliging


  • 5

    Great Company! Great Cars

    By Edward M on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and courteous staff. Gave me more than I expected to get for my old car and had my new one ready within 2 days!


  • 5

    Where Honda dreams come true

    By Kevin M on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently had the pleasure of visiting G&M to look at a Volkswagon camper van but there extensive stock meant I actually bought another Car after test driving several other vehicles The service is excellent and no problem is too big or small for the wonderful friendly staff. I was dealt with very quickly and the finance was extremely good so I was away in my new purchase with out delay. I would definitely visit again


  • 5

    Great local/friendly garage, good customer service

    By Bernice D on 11 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We've recently bought a car from G&M Motors (Meopham) and were thoroughly pleased with the friendly and helpful assistance that we received. From the ladies on the reception to the sales manager, all areas of the transaction were dealt with smoothly and hassle-free.


  • 5

    Best car-buying experience ever

    By Matthew S on 08 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car from G & M and it was my best ever car-buying experience. The sales team were perfect and the pricing competitive. No need for haggling or the other silly games some dealers play.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Winson H on 04 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was a wonderful experience at GM Motor. I have be given time to test drive on my own that was great. There was no hard sell , I have purchased a used car including a year warranty and given a extra one year warranty if I am using the GM Motor car service next year with free MOT. On the day I pick up my car, my car was cleaned with a full service and MOT as they promised the whole transection so easy and smooth , they have literally done everything for me. I am very happy with GM Motor. My son is looking at their next car at GM because of that. Thank you GM sales team.


  • 5

    bmw 1 series exclusive edition

    By kevan B on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very easy process from first seeing the car on Monday to picking up on Saturday there were no problems an excellent sales team . They followed up every call and made sure I had all the information I needed many thanks