play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G&M Motors

At G&M Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G&M Motors

G&M Motors
5
4.7

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Steven A on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, excellent customer service, great aftercare package. Will definitely recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Audi A4 1.8

    By Imran A on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer, reasonable price and good customer service.


  • 5

    Give them a whirl

    By Sue D on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've purchased from them previously. Good customer service. Despite some teething problems I find them to be very helpful and obliging


  • 5

    Great Company! Great Cars

    By Edward M on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and courteous staff. Gave me more than I expected to get for my old car and had my new one ready within 2 days!


  • 5

    Where Honda dreams come true

    By Kevin M on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently had the pleasure of visiting G&M to look at a Volkswagon camper van but there extensive stock meant I actually bought another Car after test driving several other vehicles The service is excellent and no problem is too big or small for the wonderful friendly staff. I was dealt with very quickly and the finance was extremely good so I was away in my new purchase with out delay. I would definitely visit again


  • 5

    First class service

    By Jennifer C on 17 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From stepping through the door I was welcomed. The sales team were able to find me the perfect car that met all my needs. Aa very smooth process.


  • 5

    Purchase of my new (beautiful!) Honda HR-V 1.5

    By lynne W on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    G&M Motors is a very well known Family run business, and I have been dealing with them for over 20 years. I know that you would go a very long way to receive the Courtesy, Professionalism, and friendly service that G&M offers. I, continually, recommend them to Friends and Colleagues, and know that at least 3 Friends have recently purchased cars from them. For me, there is no other Honda dealer!


  • 5

    Great customer service very happy with car

    By ian P on 23 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service when buying my new car from G & M Motors Gravesend , many thanks to Barry who came in early on his day off to complete purchase , we are really pleased with price and were allowed to take a test drive by ourselves, have a fab christmas all at G & M Motors


  • 5

    G&M Motors recommended!

    By Lewis B on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish buying a car through G&M motors was an easy and helpful process. G&M at no point tried to oversell or force the purchase of any product or service. They were very professional in their approach and helped to fix areas of the second hand car before the sale. Would definitely recommend and go back myself in the future!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve C on 27 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From first meeting the salesman to dealing with Sales Admin my experience with G&M Motors was excellent.