play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G&M Motors

At G&M Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G&M Motors

G&M Motors
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleased with my choice

    By Marlene M on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve changed my vehicles a couple of times over the years and have found the staff very helpful friendly and polite. Also very fair in dealing in part exchanges. I would advise anyone to go to G&M


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Steven A on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, excellent customer service, great aftercare package. Will definitely recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Audi A4 1.8

    By Imran A on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer, reasonable price and good customer service.


  • 5

    Give them a whirl

    By Sue D on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've purchased from them previously. Good customer service. Despite some teething problems I find them to be very helpful and obliging


  • 5

    Great Company! Great Cars

    By Edward M on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and courteous staff. Gave me more than I expected to get for my old car and had my new one ready within 2 days!


  • 5

    Where Honda dreams come true

    By Kevin M on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently had the pleasure of visiting G&M to look at a Volkswagon camper van but there extensive stock meant I actually bought another Car after test driving several other vehicles The service is excellent and no problem is too big or small for the wonderful friendly staff. I was dealt with very quickly and the finance was extremely good so I was away in my new purchase with out delay. I would definitely visit again


  • 5

    Exchange is no robbery,

    By Peter H on 29 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Every review is subjective but G & M Motors exceeded my expectations by far when changing my Honda CRV. Staff were knowledgeable, courteous and efficient, they gave me what I considered a very fair price in part exchange and sourced my replacement vehicle quickly. Although they dont have a "state of the art" steel and glass showroom , I consider service far more relevant, and that is where they win. Recommend with no hesitation.


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By Alberto C on 29 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Easy deal. Very proffessional dealer. Car was as described and was fully serviced before delivery. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Quality and Good service together

    By Mark N on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Always treated well and looked after, and the after sales is equal to it. Extremely trusworthy. Keep it up G&M. Always our first choice!


  • 5

    Great vehicle, fantastic service from the start.

    By kevin M on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a £10000 Honda Civic from this garage without seeing it! I am so glad I did. I needed a new car as I was changing job and losing my company car. After viewing a few Civic's I decided I would like to buy one. I called around a few more dealerships and this one stood head and shoulders above the rest. Offered to deliver the vehicle to me at my home address an hour and a half away. So I took them up on this offer and left a deposit. The salesman told me the car also comes with 12 months warranty and AA breakdown, a new MOT and Honda Service. The vehicle was originally supplied by them and serviced by them 3 times. He said my next years service will be free as it is under a service plan. Spoke to other members of the sales team who were also very helpful with any other questions I had. When the vehicle was delivered by the driver it was just as described. He showed me the controls and was very helpful. So happy as it drives and looks great. Will definitely recommend GM Motors