play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G&M Motors

At G&M Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G&M Motors

G&M Motors
5
4.8

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Loren J on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    highly recommend using this garage. The car I have recently purchased from them is perfect and very good value for money. The staff were amazing, and couldn’t be more helpful! I would defiantly use this garage in the future and I will defiantly recommended people using them too.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Steven A on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, excellent customer service, great aftercare package. Will definitely recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Audi A4 1.8

    By Imran A on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer, reasonable price and good customer service.


  • 5

    Give them a whirl

    By Sue D on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've purchased from them previously. Good customer service. Despite some teething problems I find them to be very helpful and obliging


  • 5

    Great Company! Great Cars

    By Edward M on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and courteous staff. Gave me more than I expected to get for my old car and had my new one ready within 2 days!


  • 5

    Where Honda dreams come true

    By Kevin M on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently had the pleasure of visiting G&M to look at a Volkswagon camper van but there extensive stock meant I actually bought another Car after test driving several other vehicles The service is excellent and no problem is too big or small for the wonderful friendly staff. I was dealt with very quickly and the finance was extremely good so I was away in my new purchase with out delay. I would definitely visit again


  • 5

    New Car made easy

    By Nick K on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is the 3rd car I have got from [email protected] the service and help from all the staff is A1 I WELL BE GOING BACK FROM MY NEXT CAR


  • 5

    Happy experience with G&M Motors

    By Ken C on 27 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently used G&M Motors to buy a car for my wife. We had a very enjoyable experience dealing with Sales, Service departments and Reception. We found staff both helpful, knowledgeable and very courteous. I would not hesitate G&M Motors to anyone looking to buy a new car


  • 5

    good deals

    By nigel B on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have always had a good and fair dell with them and HONDA cards


  • 5

    Great local/friendly garage, good customer service

    By Bernice D on 11 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We've recently bought a car from G&M Motors (Meopham) and were thoroughly pleased with the friendly and helpful assistance that we received. From the ladies on the reception to the sales manager, all areas of the transaction were dealt with smoothly and hassle-free.