play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G&M Motors

At G&M Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G&M Motors

G&M Motors
5
4.8

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Loren J on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    highly recommend using this garage. The car I have recently purchased from them is perfect and very good value for money. The staff were amazing, and couldn’t be more helpful! I would defiantly use this garage in the future and I will defiantly recommended people using them too.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Steven A on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, excellent customer service, great aftercare package. Will definitely recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Audi A4 1.8

    By Imran A on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer, reasonable price and good customer service.


  • 5

    Give them a whirl

    By Sue D on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've purchased from them previously. Good customer service. Despite some teething problems I find them to be very helpful and obliging


  • 5

    Great Company! Great Cars

    By Edward M on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and courteous staff. Gave me more than I expected to get for my old car and had my new one ready within 2 days!


  • 5

    Where Honda dreams come true

    By Kevin M on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently had the pleasure of visiting G&M to look at a Volkswagon camper van but there extensive stock meant I actually bought another Car after test driving several other vehicles The service is excellent and no problem is too big or small for the wonderful friendly staff. I was dealt with very quickly and the finance was extremely good so I was away in my new purchase with out delay. I would definitely visit again


  • 5

    Great vehicle, fantastic service from the start.

    By kevin M on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a £10000 Honda Civic from this garage without seeing it! I am so glad I did. I needed a new car as I was changing job and losing my company car. After viewing a few Civic's I decided I would like to buy one. I called around a few more dealerships and this one stood head and shoulders above the rest. Offered to deliver the vehicle to me at my home address an hour and a half away. So I took them up on this offer and left a deposit. The salesman told me the car also comes with 12 months warranty and AA breakdown, a new MOT and Honda Service. The vehicle was originally supplied by them and serviced by them 3 times. He said my next years service will be free as it is under a service plan. Spoke to other members of the sales team who were also very helpful with any other questions I had. When the vehicle was delivered by the driver it was just as described. He showed me the controls and was very helpful. So happy as it drives and looks great. Will definitely recommend GM Motors


  • 5

    A caring company

    By Robert Y on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would like to say a big thank you to G & M motors of Milton Road Gravesend and all their staff not only do they sell, service, and care about cars they care about their customers as well. I have been a customer for a few years now and my wife and I use to look forward to taking our car in for a service or MOT then walk along to Gravesend for a breakfast and then a little shopping. Sadly my wife has had Dementia for over ten years now and has got to the point of not being able to walk talk or feed herself I have to see to that with the help of carers and so I am not able to take our car myself any more but G & M Motors kindly send someone to pick our car up service it and then bring the car back to us and we live over fifteen miles away so it is not five minutes down the road so a big thank you to you all.


  • 5

    New Car made easy

    By Nick K on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is the 3rd car I have got from [email protected] the service and help from all the staff is A1 I WELL BE GOING BACK FROM MY NEXT CAR


  • 5

    Happy experience with G&M Motors

    By Ken C on 27 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently used G&M Motors to buy a car for my wife. We had a very enjoyable experience dealing with Sales, Service departments and Reception. We found staff both helpful, knowledgeable and very courteous. I would not hesitate G&M Motors to anyone looking to buy a new car