play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G&M Motors

At G&M Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G&M Motors

G&M Motors
5
4.7

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Steven A on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, excellent customer service, great aftercare package. Will definitely recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Audi A4 1.8

    By Imran A on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer, reasonable price and good customer service.


  • 5

    Give them a whirl

    By Sue D on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've purchased from them previously. Good customer service. Despite some teething problems I find them to be very helpful and obliging


  • 5

    Great Company! Great Cars

    By Edward M on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and courteous staff. Gave me more than I expected to get for my old car and had my new one ready within 2 days!


  • 5

    Where Honda dreams come true

    By Kevin M on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently had the pleasure of visiting G&M to look at a Volkswagon camper van but there extensive stock meant I actually bought another Car after test driving several other vehicles The service is excellent and no problem is too big or small for the wonderful friendly staff. I was dealt with very quickly and the finance was extremely good so I was away in my new purchase with out delay. I would definitely visit again


  • 5

    G&M Motors recommended!

    By Lewis B on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish buying a car through G&M motors was an easy and helpful process. G&M at no point tried to oversell or force the purchase of any product or service. They were very professional in their approach and helped to fix areas of the second hand car before the sale. Would definitely recommend and go back myself in the future!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve C on 27 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From first meeting the salesman to dealing with Sales Admin my experience with G&M Motors was excellent.


  • 5

    Brilliant service. Best dealer in the country!

    By Dave W on 24 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say? Surely one of the best dealers anywhere in the country! From start to finish the whole experience was absolutely superb. Ed is a lovely chap and actually the best thing I can say about him is that he doesn't act like a car salesman at all! There was no pressure to buy, I was given plenty of information and everything was simplicity itself. No pressure to take out finance and I was able to pay for the vehicle the way I wanted to (debit card and credit card). As for the car itself, a 2012 plate Civic... beautiful inside and out! Full service history, new MOT, new service... Ed even threw in new mats and a full tank of petrol! Plus, when I asked for a bit more for my car, they were happy to oblige on that too! Can't say enough positive things about G&M Motors. (We even got a lovely cup of coffee upon arrival and a glass of water for my son!) The only negative for me is they are too far away from where I live! Brilliant on every level. They give car dealers a good name!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By julie W on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Well presented car and sales person. A very enjoyable experience. We were given lots of time to decide. No pressure at any time.


  • 5

    Old fashion service Thankfully current cars .

    By Andy Y on 06 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish first class service . Saw car on one of these car supermarket web sites . Car looked good ,double checked G&M wed site found their web sight had more accurate info . Decided to take look from viewing car to having it delivered first class service at good pricing . Thanks to all at G.M would recommend to all whom want straight forward honest dealer . Would happy send older non car wise family there although not near us. We will use them again . Andy & Joanne York